Reggae Party

by House of David Gang

  • Streaming + Download



House of David Gang
Reggae Party
2011 NuFunk Recordings / Ohm Grown Records
written by D. Anderson & House of David Gang
Produced by Snappy Homefry, Playhouse Studios
King Selah, Vocals - Collin Edwards, Drums - Jay Cleary, Guitar - Snappy Homefry, Bass, Todd Britton, Keyboards,- Michael Davies, Keyboards - Sunray Grennan, Percussion, Mike Field, Trumpet - Dean Yates, Trombone.


released March 9, 2011
Produced by Snappy, Written by D. Anderson & The House of David Gang



all rights reserved


House of David Gang Toronto, Ontario

House of David Gang is Canada's busiest touring reggae band. Rooted in the timeless tradition of Jamaican roots reggae from the 70s and early 80s as embodied by the immortal Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, and Bunny Wailer; House of David Gang adds a potent mix of jazz, funk and afrobeat to create a true global reggae orchestra. ... more


contact / help

Contact House of David Gang

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code